Rocky Anderson Social Safety Net

Saturday on Al Jazeera, Inside Story — Poverty in America

Rocky Anderson – Justice Party Presidential Candidate 2012

Cornel West  American philosopher, author, critic, and civil rights activist
Barbara Ehrenreich – American feminist, democratic socialist, and political activist
Stan Veuger  Economist, American Enterprise Institute 

This meeting of great minds on the issue of American poverty promises to be enlightening.

Watch live at: http://www.aljazeera.com/watch_now/

Saturday July 28, 2012
12:30am PDT/1:30am MDT/2:30am CDT/3:30am EDT

We will post the video on the website after the Saturday showing. www.voterocky.org/videos 

Sally Soriano, Campaign Coordinator
Rocky Anderson, Our President 2012, Inc. voterocky.org
office tel: 801-990-5300; cell: 206-261-4664

Comments

comments