Banks Economic Justice Public Bank Rocky Anderson

Public Banking Conference Call – April 6, 2013 – RSVP NOW!

WebOfDebt
Ellen Brown, author of Web of Debt, is the inspiration and thought leader behind the Public Banking Institute, where she serves as Chairman and President. Ellen will discuss the benefits of public banking, the disadvantages of the current banking system and what we can do to take control of our banking system so it works for us, not against us. Please spend an hour with us for…A DISCUSSION with ROCKY ANDERSON and ELLEN BROWN, author of WEB of DEBT Saturday, April 6 12 PM ET // 11 AM CT // 10 AM MT// 9 AM PT for one hour RSVP at this link: http://www.justicepartyusa.org/public_banking_conference_call You will receive an acknowledgement via email containing the call-in instructions.
__________
Banks use our public money (taxes) to invest and generate profits for themselves and their shareholders.

Comments

comments